Veteran Service Officers


Veterans Service Officer Brochure here.

Regional Office

AMVETS State Service Office
VA Regional Office
2122 West Taylor St. Suite 109
Chicago, IL 60612
Ph: 312-980-4256

Fax: 312-706-6674

 

 

 

 


National Service Officer
Greg Wiza
312-980-4256

Horacio Suarez-Patino
312-980-4252

Connie Deleonardis
Accredited VSO
connie.deleonardis@va.gov

312-980-4256

 

Northern Region  
Captain James Lovell FHCC
Northern Chicago
3001 Green Bay Rd.

Building 133, Room 1D-113
North Chicago, IL 60064
Ph: 847-688-1900 ext. 84138
Fax: 224-610-2934


Harold Dukala
VSO
harold.dukala@va.gov

Cell: 312-758-8387

 

 

 

Hines VA Hospital
Central Chicago
Building 1, Room D-107
PO Box 123
Hines, IL 60141
Ph: 708-202-2564

Fax: 773-651-7824


Chicago Vet Center*
Southern Chicago
3348 W. 87th St.
Chicago, IL 60652



Joel Varela
VSO
joel@ilamvets.org
joel.varela@va.gov

Cell: 217-494-4897

For an appointment, call Yessenia Ojeda
at 217-299-8517.

* Chicago Vet Center and
Auburn-Gresham Clinic
are limited days and times.
Call for details.

 

 

Central Region  
VAMC Danville
1900 East Main St.
Bldg. 98, Room 1182
Danville, IL 61832
Ph: 217-554-4838

Fax: 217-554-4909

 


Jena Roark
VSO
jena@ilamvets.org
jena.roark@va.gov

Cell: 217-725-5197

 

 

 

Bob Michel Peoria CBOC
7717 N. Orange Prairie Rd. Room L3
Peoria, IL 61615

Ph: 217-494-1454

 

 


George Sebastian
State Service Director
amvets_vso@frontier.com
george.sebastian@va.gov

Cell: 217-494-1454

 

 

Southern Region  
VAMC Marion
2401 W. Main St.
Building 82, Room 108
Marion, IL 62959
Ph: 618-997-5311 ext. 54743
Fax: 618-998-5632
Ed Humphrey
VSO
ed@ilamvets.org
Cell: 618-559-3330
AMVETS Department of Illinois | 2200 South Sixth Street | Springfield, Illinois 62703 | 217.528.4713
Site designed and developed by e-websmart.com |